The Jefferson Davis County School District’s regularly scheduled Board Meeting for each month will be held every second Monday at the Academic Success Center located at 11 Vo-Tech Road, Carson, MS.


    Start Time:  5:30 P.M.


    Board Members:

    Shari Bryant - District 1

    Bobby L. Wilson - District 2

    Nadine Thompson - District 3

    Shonda Burre- District 4

    Von Norwood - District 5